Club Officers

The following table provides contact information for current club officers.  Please send your questions to or use the Contact Form on our main Contact Page.  Thank you.

Founding President/ Sensei                                                                                                   Jim Barrett

David Miles
(909) 519 5391

Vice President/ Program Chairman:
Mike Kelly

Judy & Steve Anthony

Recording Secretary:                                                                                                      Bryan Nicholson 

Membership Chair:                                                                                                               Lorraine Miles                                                                                                

Raffle Chairman:
Jim Pelling

Social Media Director:                                                                                           

Web Page/ Newsletter Editor:                                                                                   
Lorraine Miles
(909) 595 9620

Club Photographer:                                                                                                        Becky Villasenor



Members at Large:
Peter Macasieb                                                                                                                Anthony Aquirre